It sure is hot!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Houston
August 14th 2006
Published: August 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well as most of you already know I wasn't able to stay in the Netherlands because of visa/money problems. Bram and I are still together and we're missing eachother terribly. I came back to the US on July 10 and was in Atlanta well actually Marietta for a couple weeks and then moved with my family out to Houston, TX--technically north of Houston to The Woodlands. It's a nice area but way too hot here! I'm in the process of trying to get a job and make it possible for Bram to come here soon. I'm praying that everything goes well. Here's some highlights of our move. Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Marietta,GA Marietta,GA
Marietta,GA

Our home for 16 yrs.
Marietta,GA Marietta,GA
Marietta,GA

My younger bro Andrew and his childhood friend Ryan say good-bye
On the roadOn the road
On the road

me entertaining myself in either Alabama or Mississippi
On the roadOn the road
On the road

Andrew's winning smile
On the roadOn the road
On the road

Baton Rouge,Louisianna where we spent the night was right across from this which made me miss my Bram and Holland even more.
The Woodlands, TX The Woodlands, TX
The Woodlands, TX

Our new house in Texas
The Woodlands, TX The Woodlands, TX
The Woodlands, TX

Our new house in Texas
The Woodlands, TX The Woodlands, TX
The Woodlands, TX

Our new house in Texas
The Woodlands, TX The Woodlands, TX
The Woodlands, TX

My baby brother Ben in my Holland slippers.


Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0683s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb