More Cruise Photos


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Galveston
February 9th 2017
Published: February 9th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Since we are all now back home from the cruise everyone has been exchanging photos from the trip. Since I had a few more photos I wanted to make sure I added them to the blog so everyone can see.

Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

My Cruise Peeps My Cruise Peeps
My Cruise Peeps

This is the group I saw the most on the trip as I think we had dinner almost every night together.
Me and DanielMe and Daniel
Me and Daniel

We know we look good :)
Night Club DancingNight Club Dancing
Night Club Dancing

I think we were all having a great time dancing that night. Mel, Daniel, Patricia, and me
The ERA Courtyard FamilyThe ERA Courtyard Family
The ERA Courtyard Family

This is a group shot of almost everyone we took on the cruise. Can't wait for next year.


Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0298s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb