A few days in Dallas


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Dallas
November 6th 2014
Published: June 14th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 32.778, -96.7956

I intentionally planned a few days in Dallas, so I could visit more with G'mommy and G'daddy.

I did go to NBC on Sunday morning.

I took naps.

On Saturday, I went garage sailing with Shirley K. Watched Amazing Race.

On Monday, I had my yearly check up with Dr Bristow. He gave me some medication for bladder infection. G'daddy took me to the airport and I was able to check 2 pieces of luggage. Flew in coach back to GUA, and Steve and Elisa were on board with me.

Glenn picked us up and we dropped Steve and Elisa off at their house.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 18; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0254s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb