Almost Home


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Dallas
November 27th 2010
Published: November 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I'm posting from the Dallas Airport, an hour away from boarding my flight back to Seattle. It has been a fun 11+ weeks and I can't believe it is all over! It flew by and while I'm excited to get home and spend time with friends and family I hope to take another trip like this in the future! My Spanish improved greatly, but I'm not fluent yet, and I still hope to be someday. Perhaps next time I can find a job and live somewhere for 6 months - 1 year, Spain, Argentina, who knows. Anyways thanks for reading and I look forward to seeing everyone soon!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0349s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb