For Ms. Taylor...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » College Station
August 1st 2009
Published: August 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

This blog is dedicated to Ms. Tamara Taylor, a wonderful teacher, mentor, friend and person. She asked me if I could write this blog for her students as soon as I told her about the trip. She wanted you guys to know that there is a world outside of the United States. She wanted to open you guys' eyes to all the possiblities that college can offer. I know she would love nothing more than to be on this journey with me -- to see all the pictures, to hear all the stories -- and I firmly believe she still is, just not physically.

This trip is going to be an adventure. Not only for me, but for you guys as well. I'll try to take as many pictures as I can and to write at least once a week. Feel free to ask whatever you want...

Make sure to look at the pictures...next time I write I'll be in Quito!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0426s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb