And... relax


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Austin
August 18th 2008
Published: August 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

No, I wasn't abducted by aliens in June... I just got behind. It was pretty well impossible to find a reliable internet cafe in western Uzbekistan or Turkmenistan that wasn't packed out with 12-year-olds shooting each other online.

Then I got back to Europe and things got a bit hectic.

I will update retrospectively with the rest of the trip, but for now you can browse the photos on my Shutterfly site.

I've now moved on to Austin, where I'll be spending a few months working out what to do with the rest of my life - cunningly I budgeted some savings for this instead of just sinking them all into the travelling.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.165s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 8; qc: 40; dbt: 0.1198s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb