Before it begins, it begins


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Austin » Hill Country
June 19th 2008
Published: June 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So, first off, my dad is awesome.

Now, let me backtrack to clarify. Last year I apparently made some of the fine folk with airport security mad, because somehow, my brand new suitcase ended up before making it to London. Long story short, I had to buy a new one. To avoid the temptation to over pack I bought a slightly smaller case. I didn't realize how much smaller. So, as I stood there this morning debating between bringing a second pair of shoes or my toothbrush with me, my father swooped in, and bought me a larger suitcase. Why? BECAUSE HE KICKS ASS!!!!

Speed bump one cleared, should be nothing but smooth sailing from here on out.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0516s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb