Thanksgiving Love


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Tennessee
December 3rd 2008
Published: December 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

We went to Knoxville, TN for Turkey Day. It was divine to go home but definitely a bit too short. Robyn flew in as well and we decided Midnight Madness on Black Friday was for us. It was fantastic, the sales were ridiculous at 75% off or so. Anyway, I am not a writer and I'm exhausted. Maybe I'll post more later.

Advertisement



6th December 2008

tday
glad i finally got you into my blog...sounds like you guys had a good time at tday. Germ says that drake is a house. Poor guy . you guys give him such a complex... of course he eats to make his pain go away. Hope you have a good xmas at amandas. Im going to egypt and maybe some poland if money allows. Miss you guys.
7th December 2009

Miss you!
I am really sad we missed seeing you while you were in TN! :-( Maybe next time...
9th December 2009

Wrong Year!
Mo: I was there in 2008 goober, check the date!

Tot: 0.17s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 14; qc: 69; dbt: 0.1151s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb