When Cedar Point


Advertisement
Published: May 23rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

When is Cedar Point..Well, If all works out the 3rd week in June..Around June 17th or so...I am waiting to see if I get my bonus or not. Its about a 9 hour drive and thank goodness Adam is going and helping me drive! Last time I went I was exhausted! Had a fair time if all The roller coasters would have been open! My fav Millineum Force was broke down and the only reason I went was to ride THAT roller coaster! Talk about Pissed!!! Boy! Was I ever!! So this time I hope all the coasters will be working! Plus all the other awesome rides!! Here are some photos of Cedar Point to view! 17 roller coasters in all!! MASSIVE!!!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0364s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb