Upcoming Trip


Advertisement
Published: July 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

My husband and I are planning a trip to the Smokies during our vacation next week. I'm not sure of our destinations but I will definetly be posting our adventures and my view from the back seat! We are staying in a cabin in Pigeon Forge for part of our vacation. We're staying in Weekend Runaway, a cabin from Maples Ridge Cabin Rentals. I'm looking forward to the time away and letting you know all about the cabin, I'm excited since I have never stayed in a cabin before. It looks really awesome on the website I hope it is as nice in real life! We don't live far away so we're pretty familiar with the area, any suggestions where we sould ride to??

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb