Waiting for the journey to begin...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Tennessee » Clarksville » Home
August 27th 2009
Published: August 27th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Today I sit at my parents house in Clarksville Tennessee with less than 20 days away for my flight to leave the sweet ground of Nashville. I am excited because I will be starting a new chapter in my life book. A chapter in which i hope the pages are filled with adventure, passion, excitement and happiness. This summer has been a hard yet still amazing experience for me. For the first time in more than 5 years i had the opportunity to move back with my parents and spend some quality time with them. I spent much of my time working on various projects around the house, from building fences, digging, cutting trees, to building things. This summer was difficult because Angela (my boo) has been in France this summer, and the time apart was something with both struggled with.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0314s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb