Goodbye Sioux Falls! Hello California!


Advertisement
Published: April 12th 2010
Edit Blog Post

First of all, I want to thank everyone for reading my first ever blog entry! Gracias!

I’d like to especially thank Jamie Dosch for the AWESOME going away kegger benefit, I couldn’t think of a better way to enjoy my last night in Sioux Falls! (Check out the photos!!)

I had a great time with everyone and I’ll miss you all! Enjoy the summer in Sioux Falls or where ever it is that you travel!



Additional photos below
Photos: 37, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



13th April 2010

Welcome to Ca!
Great to have you here!
15th April 2010

Fare thee well!
A funny thing happened to me today as I was working out in the ag-land of northern Colorado. I happened to look down on the gravel road and found an African coin. How weird is that? It made me think of you. It says Afrika 5 Dzonga. Let me know if I can retire now, would you? If so, I'll be on the first flight I can get to join up with you. Thanks for sharing your journey with me. I look forward to hearing from you. Gar
15th April 2010

Hey Gar!! Thanks for the message! Glad to hear from you! I really hope you enjoy the pics I post up man, and I'll try and find out more about the Dzonga. Enjoy your summer Unc!
8th July 2010

Happy for you!
Hi Brendan, I've been very busy but I have enjoyed your blog immensely. I've been working entirely too much and as of late have been traveling a lot due to Robin's dad passing away in Buffalo, NY and now Anne being in the hospital. Thanks for sharing your trip wih me, it's been fun. I hope Mexico can bring the cup home. Pura Vida! Gar

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0389s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb