Almost....


Advertisement
Published: May 10th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Two weeks until we fly across the pond and.......

We have not bought rail passes.....

Finished our itinerary......

NOR....

Do we have anywhere to stay once we get there

-All sarcasm aside.... "This is going to be amazing"!




Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Getting ready!Getting ready!
Getting ready!

All I need for six weeks...my girly backpack and Bryson's book on the UK to get me inspired!


10th May 2011

Perfect!
:) Just wanted to say that I'm excited for your first upcoming adventrue! I went on mine last year and it was amazing! No plans, no reservation, and NO worries! It is better to go without an exact plan, then you can go with the wind, do what you like, stay where you like, leave where you don't! Enjoy every moment and don't let no plans stress you out cause it is better that way! With no plans, you have no reason to be stressed or dissapointed, just there in the moment :) Good Luck!
8th September 2011

RE: Almost..
Hey Vanessa...I didn't even realize I had a message from you for all of this time! My trip went great..thanks for your well wishes...I didnt end up blogging...but I have decided to re-vamp my blog now about all my little adventures and experiences....Enjoy!

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb