Stokes Mill Road


Advertisement
Published: August 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

stokes Viewstokes Viewstokes View

It's Beauty
Who would have a thought a long time neighborhood swimming whole would turn out to be better this time around with my Kids.

To them It was an adventure i wasn't on when I was here at the age of 10-12.
I sure do appreciate life through there eyes. Thank God for children.

Time with them gives me all the adventure I need.

I pray that each journey they take me on will prove to be one that last a lifetime of memory for me.
Someday I can sit back & remember all we did and know that somehow I managed to give them something they can really use in their lives , even though we have all we need, the Lord has provided much much more.

Thank You Father for giving, Giving me appreciation for things to come.



Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

RomanRoman
Roman

This is the best part for all of them
TRistanTRistan
TRistan

Floating
Bathing BeautyBathing Beauty
Bathing Beauty

My impression
Sharon & KaylaSharon & Kayla
Sharon & Kayla

They like the falls
The FallsThe Falls
The Falls

Serenity
Scuba SydneyScuba Sydney
Scuba Sydney

Our future Scuba Diver
Our Pride & JoyOur Pride & Joy
Our Pride & Joy

They are all here
the bedrockthe bedrock
the bedrock

i think it is really neat to see how he water errodes,
Soaking up the SunSoaking up the Sun
Soaking up the Sun

I so enjoy the warmth of the sun, Thank you Lord,
PetePete
Pete

Pondering the view


Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0528s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb