Philadelphia


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Pennsylvania » Bucks County
September 14th 2015
Published: October 5th 2015
Edit Blog Post

First we went to the airport to get to Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi is our stop off. We have a TV in the back of the seats, I watched Sponge Bob Square Pants Out of Water, then I watched inside out and I drew a picture of Sadness. My Nanny Wendy and Grandad came with us, Nanny gave us a Spot What book. We landed in Abu Dhabi airport, I played on my ipad. There was a long queue, we waited and waited and waited for so long then we finally went through. It was boring on the plane and it was not very comfortable. We went to stay at my Uncle Dan's house, it is very old and was built in 1839. We played with Sophie my cousin . We had tacos for dinner, then we went to bed. The next day we went out to the shops , then we went to Briga doon coffee house where Sophie and I shared a banana and strawberry smoothie. We went to the shops with Sophie and then she went home.



Today I met Maelee , she is very nice. She went horse riding, so we waited for her. We took Roxy the dog around the house for a walk. When Maelee came back from horse riding we went to the Giggle Berry Fair. It has a merry go round and an arcade. We had fish n chips for dinner, and for dessert we had ice-cream and cupcake. We make the red barn (shed) into a café called the little red barn house. It's a summer house. We were going to go to the castle but the car broke down so we got an ice-cream. We watched some of Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire and had pizza for dinner. The next day we went to the Please Touch museum there was a Alice in Wonderland area which had a maze and the Mad Hatter's tea party, it was very cool! We said goodbye to everyone and went to New York on the train to meet my Mummy, I will miss my Uncle Dan and Sophie!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0569s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb