Oregon City!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon » Oregon City
March 13th 2016
Published: February 3rd 2016
Edit Blog Post

Amy: We have finally made it to Oregon City. Dad said that while we were here we were going to visit his sister and stay here for a couple days. I can’t wait to meet her and her children, dad says that she has a girl around my age that I could talk too. Normally I wouldn’t be interested in talking to her, but after sitting in a wagon for days with only your family you sort of feel like being surrounded by people. Jason, Jennifer and me made plans to hang out more often when we get back home. Jason want’s me to teach him how to draw and Jennifer really wanted to read some of the stuff that I wrote. I really enjoyed this trip, I will even have some stories to tell my friends when I get back home.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0484s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb