The countdown is on!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon » John Day
February 27th 2012
Published: February 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

So if I have to count today, I have 8 days left until my vacation starts. I have 4 shifts left at work, one staff meeting, and one more week of school. Midnight Saturday marks the actual start of time off work, but the Last day of class is the following Monday. The gas prices are getting high again. Maybe they will peek this week and taper off next week. I can go to GasBuddy.com to get the best prices for whereever I have to gas up. It's a good thing I have the option to borrow a fuel efficient vehicle for this trip; my truck would have sucked up so much gas.




8 days and counting.....



Advertisement



Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.025s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb