Closing


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon » Gold Beach
August 11th 2009
Published: August 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

The trip has come to a close and my feet are back to solid ground in Salt Lake City. When I initially left D.C. I never could have dreamed of what this trip would entail. I am a better person for it. My life will forever be changed by those who I came into contact with. I love you all and hold a deep respect for all our memories we shared. Much love to you all.

Thanks again.

Sincerely
Patrick Kyle Henry



Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

Bicycle TrainBicycle Train
Bicycle Train

Met two guys from Salt Lake City. James and Chaz


Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0341s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb