My Incredible Journey to Oklahoma


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oklahoma
March 8th 2016
Published: March 8th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Last summer, I went to Oklahoma on a family trip with my parents. We stayed at Uncle John’s house who is a childhood friend of my mother. On second day of our arrival to Oklahoma we went to visit Lawton an enticing city of Oklahoma. We visited here Wichita MountainsWildlife Refuge, its beauty just mesmerized us and I just fell into its love at first glance.

We also visited Beavers Bend & Hochatown State Park of Oklahoma that is situated along the bank of river of Broken Bow Lake. However, my father and I also enjoyed very much the water skiing on the water of Mountain Fork River .



However, I couldn’t forget the scene when I saw the parade session near the Fort Sill military camp at Oklahoma that was organized by a local school. At the north of Oklahoma, Black Mesa Area is another stunning place that you must visit. In short, it was a very memorable journey of my life and I enjoyed a lot.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.044s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb