Oklahoma City and Rose State College


Advertisement
Published: June 29th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Training Center Rose CollegeTraining Center Rose CollegeTraining Center Rose College

Rose College - Oklahoma City
Last night we made it to Rose State College, east of Okalahoma City. I met Brian at the Professional Training Center at 6:00 PM. Thankfully he was working late that night. We discussed Boston Reed programs for an hour while Terry and Graycee relaxed in some more shade - 103 degrees.

Rose State is VERY interested in several courses and we will have our first partner in Oklahoma!! This year I also brought New Hampshire on board. I love it when we get new states!

Our challenge is trying to eat healthy. With a dog in the car - everything is drive up fast food. We stop at grocery stores for deli meats and fruit and try to avoid french fries. Think I'll try a salad at McDonalds.

I discovered that I left my makeup at home. Finding pharmacies off of I-35 was a challenge. I was determined to look good for my 6pm appointment. We finally found a Walgreens at 5:30 PM and I made a mad dash for the make-up aisle. I felt like a teenager looking at Cover Girl again. Out came the business jacket and nice shoes and I was ready!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Professional Training CenterProfessional Training Center
Professional Training Center

Beautiful Training Center at Rose College - I can picture our allied health courses here!


Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0508s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb