4 more days!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oklahoma » Norman
July 3rd 2008
Published: July 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

At this time 4 days from now, Lauren and I will be checking into our hotel in Chicago (hopefully) on our way to England! (We have a rather long layover, but hey whatever works for me.) I'm hoping that we'll be able to find some internet cafes while we're in Europe to keep you updated. I'm so excited, and a little nervous but I try not to think about it. I've got to go work on packing. I went shopping today because I realized I only own one pair of shorts. I understand we have to wash clothes in the sink, but I didn't think that would work out so well. I'll let you know how the packing goes though. Have a happy 4th of July everyone!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb