The Beginning


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Ohio » Toledo
June 19th 2008
Published: June 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, friends, the journey starts tomorrow. I am flying out of Chicago and will be stopping in Miami before traveling on to wintery Santiago, Chile. My bags are not packed; I'm not ready to go. I should be packing right now. But alas, I am not. Clearly. I was til just a moment ago. And I will resume packing in a few minutes. It is very tiresome work. It will not be fun living out of two backpacks, one big and one little, for six or so weeks, but it is a sacrafice I am willing to make so that all of you may live vicariously through me. Enjoy!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.254s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 15; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0474s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb