Parents Home


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Ohio » Phillipsburg
June 25th 2006
Published: July 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

June 25th, 2006

I-65 to I-70 E.

Woke up early this morning - I always seem to wake up with the sunrise on the road. It's kind of primordial or something, kind of like the way life is supposed to be, and most likely the way it was for generations - going to bed when you're tired, waking up with the sun ready for the day.

Drove thru Indianapolis and on to Ohio to see my family. I was really exhausted when I got there, just built up tiredness from the past couple days I guess. So I took a nap and that evening we all went out to Outback and ice cream. I was happy to be able to sleep in a bed for the night!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

FamFam
Fam

My brother, sister, and I


18th July 2006

of coruse you had to see your family, i would be quite upset if you didn't!!!!

Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0664s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb