Cedar Point


Advertisement
Published: July 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

On June 30, my family and I arrived at Camper Village, Cedar Point. On July 1st, we went to Cedar Point Amusement Park. We rode Millenium Force, Power Tower, and Mean Streak. After that, we had lunch. I was beginning to feel nauseous, so I didnt join my family when the went on Magnum XL 200. Instead, I had an enormous snowcone larger than my head. My brother began to feel ill as well, so we went back to the camper while our parents rode the terrifying Dragster, at 120 mph.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Two of the Roller CoastersTwo of the Roller Coasters
Two of the Roller Coasters

The wooden one on the left is Mean Streak, which my brother and I had the unpleasant experience of riding in the back car which gives one the impression of being shaken to death, and the metal one on the left is Millenium Force, by far the best ride there.
The DocksThe Docks
The Docks

In Camper Village, there was a little dock thing that extended into Lake Erie.


Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0285s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb