Hello


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Ohio » Akron
August 27th 2008
Published: August 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This is just a shout out to all mt favorite kats.....
John- I am always thankful to you for teaching me the more I searched for.
IRA- stay out of trouble you block head.
Jeff- dude stop bitching and enjoy life already.. damn.
Teddy- your so cute, I wish I could carry you around in my pocket.
Cory- I would never kiss you so dont even think of trying!
Robo- you are such an inspiration to me.
Lunch box- Isn't Akron such a horrible place to miss!!!
Big REd- Thanx for the week in jail you devil fuck.. grrr...
Frenchie- where ever you are I hope all is well in your universe
road dog- Come to akron you know how to reach me you grimy sob
to all the rest, hope to see you on the road.... love sunny d.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb