50 New Pictures


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » North Dakota » Grand Forks
December 28th 2005
Published: December 28th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hello,

I've added 50 new pictures. I'll add more of puzzleworld and new zealand on the next blog. I'll leave these pics up for about a week..so have a look before they're gone!

Beth and Justin

Advertisement



29th December 2005

Culture/Character
You may be met with a bit of envy from those of us afraid to take the perceived risks encountered on a venture like this. Ironically, as a parent, I have become accustomed and accepting of your free spirits and I admire them. Mom always stated we raised the girls to be independent. I just never imagined "this independent" I am one Proud Dad As the song goes - I HOPE YOU"LL DANCE !!! Keep dancing - you only go around once. Now, I've gotta get back to the TV, an adventure show is on
29th December 2005

Welcome Home
Welcome back you two! Congratulations on an amazing journey...Unlike everyone else who will always say "I wish we would have done done "this" or "that" before we started working", you really did it. You will have those memories for the rest of your lives - the rest of us have just gotten to experience it through you! :) Happy New Year!
2nd January 2006

Yay
Hi Beth and Jusitn!! I love my picture..... hope you had a merry christmas and new year. Love you!

Tot: 0.251s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0685s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb