Going through Pictures from Home


Advertisement
Published: October 8th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Classic Classic Classic

Caine is the in bottom of the canoe
Ok so I have been going through pictures from home today looking for pictures of Hattie and her middle school friends for a powerpoint I have to do for my 6th graders about middle school in the US, but while I was doing this I have been coming across so many wonderful pictures and videos from this summer.
In particular the one of Michael rapping at the pow wow and Caine's epic canoe trip. Both videos not only had me rolling on the floor with laughter but also made me miss home a little.
Here is one for your viewing pleasure.

Caine's Canoeing Adventure
anyways I found a couple of picture that I think might work.
I will post about hong kong soon but I wanted to let everyone know I was thinking about them and esp my cousins a lot.
Lots of love
off to cook dinner.
VC


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0707s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb