Packing for Spain


Advertisement
Published: May 13th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I have two days until I leave for Spain. I have packed my bags and I am now waiting for the day to leave. I really want to get over there and enjoy the country. I look forward to seeing a new country. I am going to keep a better record of what I am doing this time around, so do not worry. I have skype there I am pretty sure.

Other than that, make sure that you subscribe to the page and get the latest on my travels. I have no clue how often I will blog, but it will not be enough to get in the way of my fun.

I guess the first blog is going to be in Spain. Its going to be fun. Until next time,

Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0492s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb