Staking it out


Advertisement
Published: March 4th 2019
Edit Blog Post

It's nice to see progress even when it's not huge. Today was a cold (36 degrees), windy day in Hendersonville, but not raining. I'm working from home which is so nice. As I was sitting at my computer, a huge coyote walked past the window. As I said before we are house sitting in a townhouse which is in a pretty populated area. Crazy.

Ken got a call from the builder who had time to stake out the land today. So Ken went up and they 'officially' put stakes in the exact location of where the house will be. The next step is for the excavator to further make more calculations and then dig! I think that's the next step. I'm new at this 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.249s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.1092s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb