Aerosmith!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » North Carolina » Charlotte
September 21st 2006
Published: October 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

I am still mesmerized by the performance of this group.I am floating on an Aerocloud.We went to Charlotte,NC to see them once again and I met some really great people there and saw another incredible performance by them.Cameras were allowed ,so we took tons of photos .But at one point during the performance I just handed off the camera to my husband and enjoyed the night and danced so much that I was actually sore the next morning!Enjoy some of the many photos that we took http://beta.photoshow.com/watch/Qr6Vw6rY.Lots were of Motley Crue who were okay...just not on my favorite list.


Steven Tyler sang one song to his girlfriend and had her come out into the audience.It is called "Seasons of Wither"
(this is a video that some one else made and shared from the concert) and I add this to my list of favorite songs by Aerosmith.Steven just announced that he had hepatitis c and has been going through 11 months of therapy to rid himself of it.He also said that it took a toll on his marriage which is so sad.I can imagine being that sick and being a travelling soul and how it would be so hard on a family.

News of a European tour as we head off to Ireland to live!Nothing is better than seeing a group perform overseas(especially your favorite group!)Cameras were not allowed when we saw the Stones in Shanghai 😞.Must get back to house hunting and looking forward to our trip to look at same and schools next week.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0369s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb