Gathering Data


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Syracuse
April 1st 2009
Published: July 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I have been thinking about this travel blog for a few weeks now, wondering if I should write a final wrap up of my trip, or just keep writing, despite the fact that I am no longer "traveling" per say. But in keeping true to what this whole travel blog is about in the first place, the idea that I am always traveling even when I am not, I might as well keep writing.

I've been back in Syracuse for about 3 weeks now, or more, or less...who's counting? It's an easy transition. The US always seems to be an easy transition for me, probably because I am from here. I don't necessarily mean easy in a good sense through. It is almost too easy.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.03s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb