Family Reunion


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Syracuse
June 28th 2008
Published: July 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

All of the KidsAll of the KidsAll of the Kids

This is a picture of all the kids at the reunion
On saturday, June 28, my family and I travelled to Syracuse, NY for my cousin Steven's high school graduation. We went to his parents house, my Aunt Mary and Uncle Darren, and their other children, Sarah and Brett. The family prepared food and then played basketball. On Sunday, the family went to my Aunt Cindy's house for breakfast and then the kids watched Monte Python and the Holy Grail. Afer we finished at my Aunt's house, we went to Marcelles Park, and had a barbecue. Many of the adults played horseshoes and the kids went to play basketball (again). My mom and I brought my 2 1/2 year old second cousin, Jacob, to the playground.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

The CreekThe Creek
The Creek

At Marcelles Park there was a Creek/River thing with a bridge going over it.
My Two Baby CousinsMy Two Baby Cousins
My Two Baby Cousins

This is a picture of my two younger cousins Jacob and Garett
Breakfast on SundayBreakfast on Sunday
Breakfast on Sunday

Before we went to the park, we went to my Aunt Cindy's house for breakfast (shes the one in the middle).


3rd July 2008

yikes!
Okay, not the most attractive picture of me, Tom! I had no idea this was going to be made public. Wait til I see you in August with Chris and his x-country buddies!

Tot: 0.186s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.048s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb