MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York
December 22nd 2007
Published: December 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


hey there...just writing to wish everyone a merry christmas...things wont be the same on the ship over christmas however I am still excited about it. I have been finishing my christmas shopping in New York which is not always a bad thing.....we did 2 secret santas in my cast....we did one with the WHOLE CAST...and then one with just my close 5 girls in my cast. So I got one of my singers (holly) and one of the girl dancers Cherry....its been fun shopping for gifts..of course I bought my roomate a gift and a couple other close friends on the ship. Speaking of the ship its all decorated...and everywhere you walk the singers and piano players are plyaing christmas music.....
Its going to be weird being in the Carribean for Christmas but hey Im not complaining its different but will be great! WE are also doing a christmas show for the passengers and crew onboard. THe Christmas show is really good...I get to do a duet with Antoin the male russian dancer...and we get to do a bunch of lifts and fun things so Im excited about that!
e
well thats it for now...oh 2 more things...I have been trying to put up pics of Marc and I and our engagement and my ring on facebook and on here and its not working...my roomates computer here is loaded in viruses..I will keep trying and Im sorry but I will try to get them up..I have some GREAT PICTURES!~!~
oh and the other thing....John Legand the singer.....is onboard tonight and we are going to go watch and hopefully meet him...he is great..if your wondering..he sings "ordinary People"
Merry Christmas and HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!
love
STEF

Advertisement



Tot: 0.291s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb