New York New York


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
May 27th 2015
Published: September 29th 2015
Edit Blog Post

This blog is so terribly late it's embarrassing but I still wanted to share my photos of this city that captures me.



On my second visit, it was nice to be less of a hurried tourist and more of a wanderer (and a shopper). Strolling along the streets of New York with your best friend - especially after twelve wonderful nights in Costa Rica - the movies are not too far from the truth.



With cocktails at the Top of the Standard, the hilarious cab driver, the coffee in hand, pizza in the park - what a glorious few days we had!



Just sharing my photos and smiling at the memories this time round,



JHG


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0603s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb