A day at the office


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
April 7th 2009
Published: April 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Uncle Steven took me down to Tribeca to see his office. It was a lot of fun.

First we took a subway all the way downtown and walked to his office building from there. There were people in the lobby to help us find our way. Then we took the elevator up to the 9th floor.

For lunch, we had a special treat. Even though i'm flat, I can still enjoy sushi... and where better than Nobu!!???

After lunch it was back to work... i spent some time going through emails and checking in on my blackberry, before heading uptown for dinner.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Lobby SecurityLobby Security
Lobby Security

Had to check in with the lobby security. I was a hit.
checking emailschecking emails
checking emails

Here I am checking emails and getting some work done.
NobuNobu
Nobu

Mmmm... Sushi at Nobu!
On the blackberryOn the blackberry
On the blackberry

Always have to stay connected when you travel as much as i do. I rely on my blackberry to stay in touch.


Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0215s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1011.7kb