Last day at work


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
August 27th 2004
Published: August 27th 2004
Edit Blog Post

No more work! No more income!
This is so cool, I've never tried anything like this. I guess the next time I'll write will be in Spain. My first stop-Barcelona!! I hope I'll be able to keep up with the journal entries, but you guys have to cheer me on and send me e-mails (e-mails must include words like: miss, love, wish, hope 😊
LAST week in New York. You guys better show me a good time!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

New YorkNew York
New York

Sketch of NY by Dali


27th August 2004

well, you'll see those words if i see words like : have bought,u will like, come on over ;)

Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0892s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb