Day 9: Bella and Brooklyn Bridge


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Brooklyn
September 16th 2019
Published: September 16th 2019
Edit Blog Post

Day 9 - Brooklyn Bridge

Today everyone woke up at 8:30, but I woke up at 9:45 which I personally thought was early compared to my 11 o’clock start yesterday. We got ready and left our apartment at 12 noon. We stopped at the outside the Police station where they filmed Brooklyn 99. We then did a long walk to DUMBO market which was nice I guess. After that we walked to a food market called Time Out which was delicious, me and Zoe got fried chicken karage. Mum reminded us there was dessert place which she had heard of before. Dō. It was actually delicious. (Thanks Mina) After that we walked to Brooklyn bridge which wasn’t very interesting. We walked to the Subway and I finally swiped my metro card on one go! We got home and me and Zoe watched Netflix while mum and dad went for a wine. We had wraps for dinner and had bath and now we are waiting for Francesca...


Additional photos below
Photos: 31, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0432s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb