Southern U.S. Motorcycle Tour


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey » Hamilton
April 30th 2013
Published: April 30th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The bike is ready and I am all packed and ready to go. The weather looks good for the first few days. I will be traveling alone this time, I am curious to see how it is different and whether or not I like it. I have to be in Key West by Wednesday the 8th of May, so I will have to average 350 miles a day - shouldn't be too hard except that I have only been on the bike 3 rimes since I got back from the cross country trip last September so I expect that the first few days I will be very, very sore.

Advertisement



4th May 2013

Have Fun
Hi David... Just enjoy your trip. Enjoy all the beauty you will be seeing. Nothing like it. Safe travels.

Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0593s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb