Sunday- Look what I have to pull/information about the adventure (please tell me im not the only person doing echo for adventurrre)


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Hampshire » Loudon
June 21st 2015
Published: June 21st 2015
Edit Blog Post

I have to carry this big and heavy luggage all the way to China. I do not want to carry a biggggg thing to China it will probably be tiring and heavy. I hope it will be easy to pull... At lease. It's the count down to go only... 2 days until the adventure begins to China. My mom and me (Aka Makayla that little baby you saw before has grown up) will be EXPLORERS together.



This very second I'm nervous of the adventure but I'm keeping my head high in thought of the journey to come...... in 2 days. We leave Tuesday night to head to Boston, MA to get to the airport and set off.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

My luggageMy luggage
My luggage

This luggage was my dads and almost weighs as much as me with 45 Lbs. and I weigh 55 pounds so ten apart from each other.
My Backpack/Carry OnMy Backpack/Carry On
My Backpack/Carry On

My dad bought this backpack for me to use as a carry on to well... carry on the plane.


Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.079s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb