"Great Adventures Are Upon Us"


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Nevada
January 4th 2010
Published: January 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

It finally just hit me this weekend that I'm going to Spain in a few days! Mostly excited, but recently nervous about living with the host family. Flight leaves on Tuesday but sadly we have a 5 hour layover in Seattle >:-· Oh well, it'll all be worth it. Anywho, next time I update this I'll hopefully be safely landed in Madrid or San Sebastian.

Off to go pack. I'll miss everyone!
-Lauren

Advertisement



6th January 2010

On your way
You're on your way! How exciting. We're looking forward to hearing about the fun.

Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0549s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb