Day 2 - August 1st - Winnemucca, NV - Wendover, NV


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Nevada » West Wendover
August 1st 2012
Published: August 3rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

We had a short drive today. I laid by the pool the entire time. I was in hog heaven. While I was at the pool, Theo and the kids went out to the Salt Flats. They had a fantastice time and said it was the highlight of the trip so far. We will definately be back to Wendover!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



3rd August 2012

Thanks for sharing.
I'm enjoying your vacation, Luv ya'all!
14th August 2012

Salt Flats
I was there many, many, many years ago. Don't remember it at all. Thanks for the pics, would love to have gone with all of you.

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0377s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb