Maybe...thinking about packing???


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Nebraska » Lincoln
July 22nd 2008
Published: July 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post


Well...Hello to all!

hmmm........thinking about packing.....maybe......well....to be honest.......ya, I still got NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!

Help! I just can't think about it.......it's too stressful! Ya, Right, and going on Vacation with my family isn't~ LOL

Seriously, I have, like, 5 days till we all leave~ I got PLENTY of time~


Better run......Maybe I will WRITE out my packing list tomorrow! *smile*

Love to all!

dd


Advertisement



22nd July 2008

Packing
LOL... DeeDee.... start packing so you can VIHO away on a much needed vacation. Thank you for the Blog... I like it. Dutches Viho!!
22nd July 2008

I have just the thing for you!!!
Hey DeeDee . . . . It sounds like you need help from the "flylady"!!! Go to this website . . . . NO excuses! LOL http://www.flylady.net/pages/FLYingLessons_PackingList.asp Enjoy :o )

Tot: 0.257s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0574s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb