Two Bear Half Marathon


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Montana » Kalispell
September 14th 2009
Published: September 14th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I did the Two Bear Half Marathon this morning in Whitefish MT. It was a brisk morning in town and by the time they dropped us off at the start it was really cold. The course was very scenic as we ran by Whitefish Lake. About 160 people competed in the half marathon. I did better than I had expected. Because of the all the time I have spent in my car and eating junk. I figured my time would be close to three hours. My time was about 2:25. I just relaxed for the rest of the day. Will probably head back into Glacier again tomorrow.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.234s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb