West Yellowstone to Whitefish MT


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Montana » Kalispell
September 12th 2009
Published: September 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Another day and another 400 miles!! Glad i don't have to drive much for the next few days. It was chilly again this morning in West Yellowstone. I went back into Yellowstone one last time before I left the area. I got to see a couple of more bison before I left. That made my day, they are great creatures. Then it was back on the road for the long drive to Whitefish. It was a long day driving but the topography is really awesome and makes the drive a bit more bearable.
I am at my condo and just got a few things to start the week. I am also trying to rest up for the Two Bear half marathon that I'm doing Sunday.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



12th September 2009

cool
i cannot imagine driving down the road and coming upon this.....and we complain about deer lol

Tot: 0.271s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.049s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb