When I said "flail", I meant flail


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Montana » Bozeman
May 30th 2012
Published: May 31st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hi all --

I've made an executive decision: This blog site is being replaced with an email group. I'll be able (with Mary's tutoring) to attach pictures as I want them edited. The map - with which I was not satisfied in any event - will likely go. For those of you who want your comments broadcast to the whole group, please feel free to hit "reply to all."

I believe that this replacement with an email group constitutes flailing, as I anticipated initially.

If you don't get a test email from me shortly (and if you want to receive these messages), please email me (at rdl.lambert@gmail.com) to confirm that your address is part of the group.

A better Travels with Big Blue is about to arise from the ashes.

Roy

Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb