Faggle


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Missouri » St Louis
July 3rd 2008
Published: July 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Abby 6:03 June 28th

Weis is still driving. We almost went on the wrong road after getting gas from a pump that had ross stumped for a few good minutes. We passed Cuba about 5 minutes ago and now Weis is playing MMJ covering the Who from bonnaroo 2 years ago.

Ross and Weis are scared of my Dad’s salsa because it’s been through rough times in the car, but I think it will be fine and I plan to prove them wrong shortly. (I don’t want to attempt it before I take the wheel though)

*Noted: I’m the only one that can read or play video games in the car without getting sick or hot

The St. Louis arch was really cool; we had great weather with a refreshing breeze, AND our car didn’t get stolen parked by the river.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.034s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb