Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Minnesota
December 27th 2012
Published: December 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Wow!!

Were has the time gone??? Seriously, I have not blogged in a year!

I have been on some pretty fun adventures. And I got some sweet Christmas gifts so I will have no excuse not to blog!!!

One of my awesome trips was to a taping of the 12 days of Giveways! We were the 11th day. It was such an amazing and blessed adventure and dream come true! Now armed with a HD Kindle Fire, new laptop and wireless printer, there is really no excuse not to blog. Except for maybe having too much fun!!!!

So I do plan to get caught up on what I have done this past year, and post some reviews of stuff. I'm also over on Tripadvisor, where I have been a little more faithful on posting my reviews. I'm 4thatLuv2Travel over there if you are interested.



Merry Christmas!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb