New blog, break a digital bottle of chapagne


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Minnesota » Winona
February 24th 2009
Published: February 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello All!

After hearing again and again from the people I told of my coming travels that they wanted to have updates from the road, I decided that it was the way to go. I don't know how much I will be posting, but at least it will be a way to stay in touch.

Thank you all for being here. I am very pleased that in this way you have chosen to join me in my journey.

I am leaving March 4th, flying to Berlin via Dublin. I am going to walk from Berlin to the Netherlands by way of the city of Darmstadt. This is the plan, and we'll see how it turns out.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb