Night before take off!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Minnesota » Willmar
March 24th 2011
Published: March 24th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Organized Closet 1Organized Closet 1Organized Closet 1

If you could have seen it before you would have seen tons of stuffed animals and beanie babies.
So I have spent the past three days throwing and storing away my old childhood crap to make room for my adulthood crap. I've donated over 4 garbage bags to goodwill... including all of my prom dresses 😞 and have over 6 garbage bags of GARBAGE! I'm exhausted and we haven't even started our trip yet!

Filled my car to the max. Can't believe we fit what we did... my whole life is in that car now, crazy.

We head out tomorrow at 6am!!! I already over heard my dad telling my brother about trying to find a radio station for some game that's going to be on.... :P this is going to be a long drive! Thankfully we have a kindle so that should keep me busy for the most part.

Hopefully I get wireless along the way so I can update you on the trip! I miss you all already! Wish me luck 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Organized Closet 2Organized Closet 2
Organized Closet 2

It was fun reliving my childhood from things I found in this closet... backstreet boys calendar, notes from junior high, diary from 5th grade, pictures I never want to see again...
Stuffed trunkStuffed trunk
Stuffed trunk

This trunk will not be opened again until we reach Florida!
BackseatBackseat
Backseat

The guitars fit some how....
GarbageGarbage
Garbage

Way, way, way too much stuff.


24th March 2011

Love you!!!

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb