Heading Out


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Minnesota » Onamia
January 4th 2017
Published: January 4th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Headed to the Airport!




I decided to try out using a travel blog for this trip, as it'll be a little bit more extended than my trip to Nepal. I should be able to post regular updates, and this way people can check them out as they want instead of getting emails when I send an update. 😊

I head to the airport with Dad in about half an hour. Outside it's nearly thirty below (accounting for wind chill), a far cry from the 70 and sunny that is the current temp in Santiago! AND that's not even the high for the day!

One last check over the luggage and packing list, and then it'll be off to the airport!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.042s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb